Contact

Phone

Main Office: 610-889-3600
Fax: 610-889-3606

Address

IMC Construction
3 Great Valley Parkway, Suite 200
Malvern, PA 19355

Robert Cottone, President and CEO

rcottone@imcconstruction.com

Michael Ryan, Vice President of Preconstruction

mryan@imcconstruction.com

Rick Reinhard, Director of Preconstruction

rreinhard@imcconstruction.com

Jerry Bronstein, AIA, Projects Director

jbronstein@imcconstruction.com

Ted Jeffries, Projects Director

tjeffries@imcconstruction.com

Jim Kerr, LEED AP, Projects Manager

jkerr@imcconstruction.com

Ed Shields, Contract Manager

eshields@imcconstruction.com

Email Us

IMC Estimator™

We’ve built IMC Estimator™ to make it easy for subcontractors to download necessary documentation to bid on IMC projects and to stay informed once a bid has been submitted. Bidding to IMC has never been easier.