Contact

Phone

Phone: 610-889-3600
Fax: 610-889-3606

Address

Main Office:
3 Great Valley Parkway, Suite 200
Malvern, PA 19355

Philadelphia Office:
121 S. Broad Street, Suite 1310
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Robert Cottone, President and CEO

rcottone@imcconstruction.com

Michael Ryan, Vice President of Preconstruction

mryan@imcconstruction.com

Rick Reinhard, Director of Preconstruction

rreinhard@imcconstruction.com

Tom Verderame, Vice President of Production

tverderame@imcconstruction.com

Rose Fetter, Senior Marketing & Business Development Director

rfetter@imcconstruction.com

Devon Dietrich, Director of Human Resources

ddietrich@imcconstruction.com

For media requests, contact Rose Fetter

Email us to learn more about IMC

IMC Estimator™

We’ve built IMC Estimator™ to make it easy for subcontractors to download necessary documentation to bid on IMC projects and to stay informed once a bid has been submitted. Bidding to IMC has never been easier.